in Television

The Cast of ‘Orange Is The New Black’ Get Into The Holiday Spirit

In this video, the inmates at Litchfield sing their own version of “The Twelve Days of Christmas”.

The Orange Is The New Black cast members featured in the song include Taylor Schilling, Adrienne C. Moore, Laura Prepon, Laverne Cox, Lea DeLaria, Taryn Manning, Natasha Lyonne, Yael Stone, Danielle Brooks, Selenis Leyva, Kate Mulgrew, and Uzo Aduba.

Season 3 of Orange Is The New Black, created by Jenji Kohan, hits Netflix in spring 2015. In the meantime, catch up on episodes or, if you’re still not done with your holiday shopping, buy the DVD of the first season here.

Here’s what the cast members are up to on social media: