in Books

‘The Heir Chronicles’ Giveaway: Complete Set of ‘The Heir Chronicles’ Books


We have a new giveaway for you guys! Follow our rules and you will be entered to win a complete set of The Heir Chronicles books by Cinda Williams Chima. The series conclusion, The Sorcerer Heir, is in stores now.


by Cinda Williams Chima


Brush up on the series with a complete set of The Heir Chronicles books, including the new release The Sorcerer Heir.

Prizing & samples courtesy of Disney Hyperion
Giveaway open to U.S. addresses only


In order to enter the giveaway, you must follow these 5 steps.

1. Like Us On Facebook
2. Follow Us On Twitter
3. Share this post on Twitter using the hashtag #TheSorcererHeir
4. Sign up for a 30-day FREE trial of here.
5. Comment on this post! Make sure to leave your contact information, such as your email address.

The giveaways end at midnight on November 1, 2014.


Visit Cinda Williams Chima’s Official Site
Follow Cinda Williams Chima on Twitter
Follow Disney-Hyperion on Twitter and Instagram


The can’t-miss finale to the beloved and bestselling Heir Chronicles series.

The delicate peace between Wizards and the underguilds (Warriors, Seers, Enchanters, and Sorcerers) still holds by the thinnest of threads, but powerful forces inside and outside the guilds threaten to sever it completely. Old friends and foes return as new threats arise in this stunning and revelatory conclusion to the beloved and bestselling Heir Chronicles series.

The Sorcerer Heir is a self-contained story, accessible to readers just discovering the Heir series, but loyal fans will be rewarded by visits from characters they love (and love to hate) from the earlier installments.


The Heir Chronicles series will keep readers glued to their seats through riveting fight scenes, deadly political machinations, burgeoning romance, and the unfolding intrigues of a contemporary magical world.

Series order:

The Warrior Heir
The Wizard Heir
The Dragon Heir
The Enchanter Heir
The Sorcerer Heir

Praise for the series:

“Chima offers a pitch-perfect blend of high fantasy and small-town reality…” –The Bulletin of the Center for Children’s Books (starred review)

“Chima uses her pen like a wand and crafts a wonderfully rich web of magic, while thankfully leaving some dangling threads for subsequent tales.” –VOYA  (starred review)

“A smoldering story soaked in tears, sweat and blood, constantly threatening to blaze into an inferno. Spellbinding.”  –Kirkus Reviews  (starred review)


Cinda Williams Chima is the New York Times bestselling author of The Warrior Heir, The Wizard Heir, The Dragon Heir, The Enchanter Heir, and the four books of the Seven Realms series: The Demon King, The Exiled Queen, The Gray Wolf Throne, and The Crimson Crown. Cinda is a graduate of The University of Akron and Case Western Reserve University. She lives in Ohio with her family.

  • Kimberly

    Wonderful giveaway! I like you on Facebook and follow you on Twitter. I shared this post on Twitter also and I’m already a member of audible.